• Image of Future Sounds of Buenos Aires (CD + Free Poster)
  • Image of Future Sounds of Buenos Aires (CD + Free Poster)

Our 2012 compilation on CD in beautifully designed eco pack! Comes with a free poster.

FSOBA is a project that draws on an international and multi-media digital arts platform, including the hottest tracks from the Buenos Aires urban underground to cross-continental collaborations, remixes, videoclips, international concerts in Buenos Aires, and a variety of encounters between artists from all over the world interacting with and getting involved in the electronic scene in Buenos Aires in Argentina and from abroad.

The album contains tracks from all star producers and bands including Chancha via Circuito, Mati Zundel, Frikstailers, Super Guachin, Fauna, La Yegros, Tremor, El Remolón featuring Lido Pimienta, King Coya, The Peronists, El Trip Selector and Daleduro. FSOBA is an official presentation of the Buenos Aires electronic underground to the world through a wild dance party of twelve hard hitting tracks from past, present and future.

Track List:

1.Frikstailers - Guacha
2.Tremor - Malambo
3.Mati Zundel - Señor Montecostez
4.Daleduro - La Poli
5.Fauna - Hongo x Hongo
6.The Peronists - Mi Llegada Tu Llegada
7.Super Guachin - Se Pixelo el Vinito
8.Chancha Via Circuito - Prima
9.El Remolon feat. Lido Pimienta - Atras
10.El Trip Selector - Coombia del Piano Triste
11.King Coya - Cumbiatron

Get a free Future Cumbia Shit sticker by Freshcore with your purchase!